We've Got Hollywood Covered

‘This Is Us’ Season 4 Trailer: M Night Shyamalan, Jennifer Morrison and Asante Blackk Join the Pearsons’ Story (Video)

So do Omar Epps, Marsha Stephanie Blake, Bahara Golestani, Timothy Omundson, Julian Silva, Auden Thornton and Nick Wechsler

In honor of the birthday of Randall Pearson, Kate Pearson and Kevin Pearson a.k.a. “The Big Three,” NBC has given you a special present this Saturday morning: the trailer for “This Is Us” Season 4.

And there is a lot to unpack in that 1 minute, 20-second video, which you can view above. it reveals many new cast members joining the NBC family drama for its fourth season, including Asante Blackk, Marsha Stephanie Blake, Omar Epps, Bahara Golestani, Jennifer Morrison, Timothy Omundson, M. Night Shyamalan, Julian Silva, Auden Thornton and Nick Wechsler.

Eagle-eyed fans should also notice returning recurring and guest cast featured in the clip include Griffin Dunne, Tim Jo, Ron Cephas Jones, Elizabeth Perkins, Phylicia Rashad and Caitlin Thompson.

The trailer ends with the big news that the Seaosn 4 premiere, which airs Tuesday, Sept. 24, will be a “special extended premiere” that begins at 9 p.m. and will end shortly after 10 p.m.

In case you were wondering, NBC says that following “This Is Us,” the “New Amsterdam” Season 2 premiere “will run in its entirety and end at 11 p.m. with limited commercial interruption.”

“This Is Us” stars Milo Ventimiglia, Mandy Moore, Sterling K. Brown, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Chris Sullivan, Susan Kelechi Watson, Jon Huertas, Hannah Zeile, Niles Fitch, Logan Shroyer, Mackenzie Hancsicsak, Parker Bates, Faithe Herman, Eris Baker and Lyric Ross.

The drama is produced by creator/co-showrunner Dan Fogelman along with co-showrunners Isaac Aptaker and Elizabeth Berger. John Requa, Glenn Ficarra, Ken Olin, Charlie Gogolak and Jess Rosenthal are also executive producers.

The series hails from 20th Century Fox TV.

“This Is Us” Season 4 premieres Sept. 24 at 9/8c on NBC.