How to Watch the 2017 Emmys Red Carpet Live Online

See what everyone is wearing on the red carpet as they head into the 69th Annual Prime-Time Emmys with these streaming options

Last Updated: September 17, 2017 @ 4:13 PM

The 69th Prime-Time Emmy Awards kick off with TV’s biggest stars walking the red carpet, giving interviews and talking about their amazing outfits. You can watch all of the coverage online thanks to a few streaming options.

The red carpet for the awards show kicks off at 6 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Pacific, ahead of the award show. You can catch E!’s “Live from the Red Carpet” coverage, hosted by Entertainment Tonight’s Leanne Aguilera, on Facebook Live, which is available on the CBS Facebook page right here. It’s also available through CBS’ streaming service, CBS All Access. If you’re a cord-cutter, you can find the CBS All Access app on Roku, Apple TV, Fire TV Chromecast, Playstation 4, Xbox One and Windows 10 and mobile devices, or you can view in a web browser.

People Magazine is also streaming its red carpet coverage in partnership with Entertainment Weekly. You can find that version of the red carpet streaming on Twitter here. It’s also available on the PEOPLE TV mobile app.

The awards show proper kicks off at at 8 p.m. Eastern/5 p.m. Pacific, and is hosted by comedian Stephen Colbert of “The Late Show.” Some of the big nominees include “Stranger Things,” “The Handmaid’s Tale,” “Better Call Saul” and “This is Us” for Outstanding Drama Series, and Millie Bobby Brown of “Stranger Things” is also nominated in the Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series category. If she takes home the Emmy, she’ll be the youngest winner in the award show’s history.

Keep
Reading...

Looks like you’re enjoying reading
Keep reading by creating
a free account or logging in.