Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande, Jessie J, Lil Wayne, Wyclef Jean and Magic! to Perform at 2014 AMAs

ABC awards show, hosted by Pitbull, airs Sunday

Bang, Bang: Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande and Jessie J are among the latest group of 2014 American Music Awards performers, which also includes Lil Wayne, Wyclef Jean and Magic!

Minaj will perform a single from her new album “The PinkPrint,” alongside guest performer Skylar Grey.

Grande will perform a medley of “Problem,” Break Free” and “Love Me Harder,” featuring The Weeknd.

She, Minaj and Jessie J will also perform their hit single “Bang Bang.”

Lil Wayne will be joined by Christina Milian for the premiere of his upcoming single “Start A Fire.”

Wyclef Jean and Magic! will collaborate on a compilation of their singles “Divine Sorrow” and “Rude.”

Previously announced performers include 5 Seconds of Summer, Mary J. Blige, Garth Brooks, Charli XCX, Fergie, Selena Gomez, Imagine Dragons, Lorde, One Direction, Sam Smith, Taylor Swift and Pitbull, the night’s host.

Additional presenters throughout the evening include Jhene Aiko, Lauren Cohan, Gavin DeGraw, Ansel Elgort, Becky G, Brantley Gilbert, Danai Gurira, Lucy Hale, Ella Henderson, Miss America 2015 Kira Kazantsev, Mary Lambert, Danica McKellar, Pat Monahan, Kevin O’Leary, Pentatonix, Tracee Ellis Ross and Meghan Trainor.

Previously announced presenters include Uzo Aduba, Elizabeth Banks, Aloe Blacc, Jamie Foxx, Julianne Hough, Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Heidi Klum, Olivia Munn and Taylor Schilling.

The 2014 American Music Awards will broadcast live from the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on Sunday, Nov. 23 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on ABC. Additional performers and presenters will be announced soon.

The AMAs are produced by Dick Clark Productions. Allen Shapiro and Mike Mahan are executive producers, Barry Adelman and Mark Bracco are co-executive producers, and Larry Klein is producer.