We've Got Hollywood Covered

CBS Fall Premiere Dates 2019: Five New Shows to Debut in September

”Young Sheldon,“ ”Bull,“ ”God Friended Me“ among the returning shows to set their fall debuts

CBS became the first broadcast network to reveal its full list of premiere dates on Thursday, slating all five of its new fall shows to debut across two nights in September.

The Season 2 premiere of “The Neighborhood” will kick off the network’s season on Monday, Sept. 23, where it will lead into the debuts of the Chuck Lorre comedy “Bob Hearts Abishola” and the Simone Missick-led legal drama “All Rise.” The fourth season debut of “Bull” will cap off the night at 10 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 24 will see the returns of a trio of cop dramas: “NCIS,” “FBI” and “NCIS: New Orleans.” “Survivor” will return for Season 39 and “Big Brother” will conclude Season 21 the following Wednesday.

The Walton Goggins-led comedy “The Unicorn” will debut on Thursday, Sept. 26, buoyed by a “Young Sheldon” lead-in. It will be followed by the seventh season premiere of “Mom” and the series debuts of “Carol’s Second Act” and “Evil.”

Elsewhere on the schedule, “God Friended Me” and “NCIS: Los Angeles” will return on Sunday, Sept. 29, with Wednesday dramas “S.W.A.T.” and “Seal Team,” as well the final season of “Madam Secretary” premiering in early October.

See the network’s full schedule below.

Monday, Sept. 23
8:00-8:30 p.m. THE NEIGHBORHOOD (2nd Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m. BOB ♥ ABISHOLA (SERIES DEBUT)
9:00-10:00 p.m. ALL RISE (SERIES DEBUT)
10:00-11:00 p.m. BULL (4th Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. NCIS (17th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. FBI (2nd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (6th Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 25
8:00-9:30 p.m. SURVIVOR (90-Minute 39th Season Premiere)
9:30-11:00 p.m. BIG BROTHER (Live Season Finale)

Thursday, Sept. 26
8:00-8:30 p.m. YOUNG SHELDON (3rd Season Premiere)
9:00-9:30 p.m. MOM (7th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. EVIL (SERIES DEBUT)

Friday, Sept. 27
8:00-9:00 p.m. HAWAII FIVE-0 (10th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. MAGNUM P.I. (2nd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. BLUE BLOODS (10th Season Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 28
8:00-10:00 p.m. CRIMETIME SATURDAY
10:00-11:00 p.m. 48 HOURS (32nd Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 29 (Football Doubleheader)
7:30-8:30 p.m. 60 MINUTES (52nd Season Premiere)
8:30-9:30 p.m. GOD FRIENDED ME (2nd Season Premiere)
9:30-10:30 p.m. NCIS: LOS ANGELES (11th Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Oct.2
8:00-9:00 p.m. SURVIVOR (Regular Time Period)
9:00-10:00 p.m. SEAL TEAM (3rd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. S.W.A.T. (3rd Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 6
7:00-8:00 p.m. 60 MINUTES (Regular Time Period)
8:00-9:00 p.m. GOD FRIENDED ME (Regular Time Period)
9:00-10:00 p.m. NCIS: LOS ANGELES (Regular Time Period)
10:00-11:00 p.m. MADAM SECRETARY (6th Season Premiere)