Courage Award Winners Share Inspiring Stories at TheWrap’s Power Women Breakfast (Video)

The Wrap’s fourth annual Power Women’s Breakfast featured the four honorees of the International Women’s Media Foundation’s Courage in Journalism Award: Najiba Ayubi of Afghanistan, Edna Machirori of Zimbabwe, Bopha Phorn of Cambodia and Nour Kelze of Syria