Fox Announces Fall Schedule, Late-Night Repeats

Schedules extra showings of new shows “Lone Star” and “Running Wilde” to replace canceled “Wanda Sykes”

Fox will debut the bulk of its fall primetime schedule during the traditional broadcast network premiere week, Sept. 20-26 — with a twist.

The network will air repeat episodes of new drama "Lone Star" and new sitcom "Running Wilde" from 11 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. beginning Saturday, Sept. 25 — filling the timeslot of the now-canceled "The Wanda Sykes Show."

Serialized drama "Lone Star" will have its regular season premiere at 9 p.m. Monday, Sept. 20, leading out of veteran Fox medical drama "House."

"Running Wilde," which stars Will Arnett and Keri Russell, will premiere at 9:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 21, at 9:30 p.m., leading out of another new Fox sitcom, "Raising Hope."

Tuesday nights will lead off with hit musical/comedy "Glee," as Fox tries to establish an entire night of comedy.

The only shows Fox will premiere early will be its Saturday-night reality block of back-to-back episodes of "Cops" and "America's Most Wanted."

Drama series "Lie to Me," which also is airing in first-run this summer, will return on Wednesday, Nov. 10, at 8 p.m., leading into "Hell's Kitchen."

Here's the entire premiere schedule for Fox's fall programming:

Sunday, Sept. 11
8-8:30 p.m. "COPS" (Season Premiere, 800th Episode)
8:30-9 p.m. "COPS" (Encore Episode)
9-10 p.m. "AMERICA’S MOST WANTED" (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 20
8-9 p.m. "HOUSE" (Season Premiere)
9-10 p.m. " LONE STAR" (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 21
8-9 p.m. "GLEE" (Season Premiere)
9-9:30 p.m. "RAISING HOPE" (Series Premiere)
9:30-10 p.m. " RUNNING WILDE" (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 22
8-10 p.m. "HELL’S KITCHEN" (2-Hour Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 23
8-9 PM ET/PT "BONES" (Season Premiere)
9-10 PM ET/PT "FRINGE" (Season Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 24
8-9 p.m. "HUMAN TARGET" (Season Premiere)
9-10 p.m. "THE GOOD GUYS" (Fall Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 25
8-8:30 p.m. "COPS" (All-New Episode)
8:30-9 p.m. "COPS" (Encore Episode)
9-10 p.m. "AMERICA’S MOST WANTED" (All-New Episode)
11 p.m.-Midnight "LONE STAR" (Encore Episode, Time Period Premiere)
Midnight-12:30 a.m. "RUNNING WILDE" (Encore Episode, Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 26
8-8:30 p.m. "THE SIMPSONS" (Season Premiere)
8:30-9 p.m. "THE CLEVELAND SHOW" (Season Premiere)
9-10 p.m. "FAMILY GUY" (1-Hour Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 3
8-8:30 p.m. "THE SIMPSONS" (All-New Episode)
8:30-9 p.m. "THE CLEVELAND SHOW" (All-New Episode)
9-9:30 p.m. "FAMILY GUY" (All-New Episode)
9:30-10 p.m. "AMERICAN DAD" (Season Premiere, 100th Episode)

Wednesday, Nov. 10
8-9 p.m. "LIE TO ME" (Season Premiere)
9-10 p.m. "HELL’S KITCHEN" (Time Period Premiere)