How to Watch the House Vote on Impeachment of President Trump (Video)

The House of Representatives will vote Wednesday on whether or not to impeach President Donald Trump

The House of Representatives will vote Wednesday on whether or not to impeach President Donald Trump, likely between 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET and 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET.

Watch via NBC News livestream here. The major news networks all plan to air the vote live.

The House will make its decision based on two articles of impeachment, drafted by the House Judiciary Committee last week, which charge Trump with abuse of power and obstruction of Congress. It will hold a vote on each.

The voting concludes a months-long impeachment inquiry process into Trump’s dealings with Ukraine, which sought to determine whether he solicited foreign power for his own political gain. But through that process, the White House refused to cooperate with the impeachment inquiry and attempted to block witnesses from testifying, which the House concluded amounted to obstruction of Congress.

“Taken together, the articles charge that President Trump has placed his personal, political interests above our national security, our free and fair elections, and our system of checks and balances. He has engaged in a pattern of misconduct that will continue if left unchecked. Accordingly, President Trump should be impeached and removed from office,” the Judiciary Committee’s 658-page report said.

In a letter sent to Pelosi on Tuesday, Trump continued to assert that he did not do anything wrong and accused House Democrats of an “unprecedented and unconstitutional abuse of power.”

“It is a terrible thing you are doing, but you will have to live with it, not I!” Trump wrote.