Miley Cyrus, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Added to ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’ Lineup

Blondie and Icona Pop will also perform live from New York City’s Times Square

Miley Cyrus, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Blondie and Icona Pop will help Ryan Seacrest and co-host Jenny McCarthy ring in the new year during ABC’s “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve” this year.

The artists are set to perform live from New York City’s Times Square, while Black Eyed Peas singer Fergie is hosting the West Coast feed, which will include performances from Capital Cities, Daughtry, Ariana Grande, The Fray, Robin Thicke, Jennifer Hudson, Jason Derulo, Fall Out Boy and Enrique Iglesias.

Also read: Robin Thicke, Jennifer Hudson Topline ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest’ Lineup

The long-running holiday special kicks off at 8 p.m. ET on ABC with “New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Presents The 30 Greatest Women In Music.” The countdown for 2014 will begin 30 minutes before midnight.

“There’s nothing like New Year’s Eve in New York with the energy and excitement from all of the people that gather throughout Times Square,” McCarthy said in a statement. “You never know what’s going to happen and, as the saying goes, what happens in Times Square…is seen by millions of people around the world, so you better keep it classy. Or so they keep telling me.”