Rihanna’s Album ‘Anti’ Leaks Online Hours After She Drops First Single

Pop star’s eighth studio album gets official Tidal release following leak

Rihanna‘s long-awaited “Anti” is officially out.

Jay Z’s streaming service, Tidal, made the album available Wednesday evening, shortly after it leaked online.

The leak-turned-release came just hours after the debut of the album’s first single, a dancehall-inspired Drake collaboration titled “Work.”

The single dropped early Wednesday morning, and immediately shot to the top of the iTunes charts, hitting No. 1 in under five hours.

“Anti” is the pop star’s eighth studio album. A deluxe edition, featuring three additional bonus tracks, will be released Friday.

Rihanna‘s “Anti World Tour” is set to kick off on Feb. 26 in San Diego, with 60 dates throughout North America and Europe to follow.

See the full tracklist for “Anti” below:

01 Consideration [ft. SZA]
02 James Joint
03 Kiss it Better
04 Work
05 Desperado
06 Woo
07 Needed Me
08 Yeah, I Said It
09 Same Ol’ Mistakes
10 Never Ending
11 Love On the Brain
12 Higher
13 Close to You