We've Got Hollywood Covered

‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars': Watch the Returning Queens’ Workroom Entrances (Video)

Guest judges for Season 3 include Vanessa Hudgens, Tituss Burgess, Shay Mitchell and Nancy Pelosi

Nine fan-favorite queens from “RuPaul’s Drag Race” will sashay back into the workroom when the third “All Stars” season premieres on Jan. 25, but VH1 has shared a clip of their (re-)entrances early.

In the sneak peek, Aja (Season 9), BenDeLaCreme (Season 6), Chi Chi DeVayne (Season 8), Kennedy Davenport (Season 7), Milk (Season 6), Morgan McMichaels (Season 2), Shangela (Seasons 2 & 3), Thorgy Thor (Season 8) and Trixie Mattel (Season 7) reveal their first looks back on the show.

The network also confirmed on Wednesday that the third season of “All Stars” would retain the format from Season 2, requiring the top two queens each week to “lip-sync for their legacy” and the right to send one of the bottom two queens home.

Guest judges this season will include Vanessa Hudgens, Tituss Burgess, Kristin Chenoweth, Marc Jacobs, Shay Mitchell, Nancy Pelosi, Chris Colfer, Vanessa Williams, Adam Lambert, Constance Zimmer, Emma Bunton, Todrick Hall, Garcelle Beauvais, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman and Nicole Byer.

“RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars” Season 3 premieres Thursday, Jan. 25 at 8/7c on VH1.