CW Unveils Fall 2014 Premiere Dates

CW Unveils Fall 2014 Premiere Dates

“The Flash” debuts on Oct. 7, “Jane the Virgin” on Oct. 13

The CW Network unveiled its fall 2014 premiere dates on Wednesday.

For the third straight year, the youngest-skewing network kicks off its season with a two-night iHeartRadio Music Festival.

The two most highly anticipated new shows on the network — “The Flash” and “Jane the Virgin” — debut on Oct. 7 and Oct. 13, respectively. “The Vampire Dairies” returns on Oct. 2, “Arrow” on Oct. 8.

See video: Grant Gustin Can Go Really Fast but Still Can't Get the Girl in CW's New ‘Flash’ Clips

Here is the CW's fall premiere schedule:

Monday, Sept. 29
8:00-10:000 p.m. iHeartRadio Festival Night One

Tuesday, Sept. 30
8:00-10:00 p.m. iHeartRadio Festival Night Two

Wednesday, Oct. 1
8:00-9:00 p.m. Arrow (Encore, “The Scientist” with Barry Allen)
9:00-10:00 p.m. Arrow (Encore, “Three Ghosts” with Barry Allen)

Also read: CW Launching Saturday Morning Family Programming Block in October

Thursday, Oct. 2
8:00-9:00 p.m. The Vampire Diaries (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. Reign (Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 6
8:00-9:00 p.m. The Originals (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. Supernatural (Retrospective Special)

Tuesday, Oct. 7
8:00-9:00 p.m. The Flash (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. Supernatural (Season Premiere)

Also read: CW Vet Kevin Levy Promoted to Program Planning and Scheduling SVP

Wednesday, Oct. 8
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Arrow” (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. “The Flash” (Premiere Encore)

Monday, Oct. 13
8:00-9:00 p.m. “The Originals”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Jane the Virgin” (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, Oct. 15
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Arrow”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “The Flash” (Episode Two Encore)

Also read: TV Upfronts: NBC, Fox, CBS, CW Begin Making Ad Sales

Friday, Oct. 17
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Jane the Virgin” (Premiere Encore)
9:00-10:00 p.m. “America's Next Top Model Cycle 21”*

Wednesday, Oct. 22
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Arrow”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “The 100” (Season Premiere)

*”America's Next Top Model” Cycle 21 premieres Friday, Aug. 22 (9:00-10:00 p.m.) and “Whose Line Is It Anyway?” episodes will continue from summer, sliding to Fridays (8:00-8:30 and 8:30-9:00 p.m.) on Oct. 3.