Republican Debate: When and Where to Watch

How to see the sixth debate between the GOP presidential candidates tonight

As the Iowa caucuses fast approach, the Republican presidential candidates gather tonight to debate for the sixth time.

The undercard debate — featuring Carly Fiorina, Mike Huckabee and Rick Santorum — will come first, with Trish Regan and Sandra Smith moderating. It starts at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET and will air on Fox Business Network.

Then, at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET, Neil Cavuto and Maria Bartiromo will moderate the main event, featuring Donald Trump, Ted Cruz, Marco Rubio, Ben Carson, Chris Christie, Jeb Bush and John Kasich.

Both debates will be broadcast live on Fox Business Network. There will also be live streams available on and on the Fox News and Fox News Election HQ 2016 apps.

As with the first five installments, the Republicans’ exchange of ideas on issues like national security, the economy and immigration will be divided into two parts.