How to Watch Fox News’ Coverage of Trump’s 2020 State of the Union Address Live Online

No matter where you are, you’ll be able to access Fox News’ coverage of Trump’s State of the Union address

Last Updated: February 4, 2020 @ 11:36 AM

You’ll have no shortage of coverage options when President Donald Trump delivers the annual State of the Union speech Tuesday night: All the major broadcast networks and cable news networks will be showing it, and all of them will have an option for online streaming, including, of course, Fox News.

If Fox News is your 24-hour news network of choice, you’ll be able to check out the speech and their coverage on pretty much any internet-connected device you own no matter where you happen to be — assuming you have access to wifi or a data connection, of course.

The State of the Union address is scheduled to begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Fox News’s coverage will will be hosted by Bret Baier and Martha MacCallum, just like last year. They’ll be joined by recognizable faces of Fox News like Chris Wallace, Dana Perino and Juan Williams from Washington, D.C. Much of the network’s dayside and primetime programming will come from D.C., too: “Fox & Friends,” “America’s Newsroom,” “Bill Hemmer Reports” and more are originating in the nation’s capital for the big day, as are “Tucker Carlson Tonight,” “Hannity” and other evening programming.

Starting at 9 p.m. ET, Fox News’ coverage will be free for all users, no cable login required, in a livestream on FoxNews.com. The site will also feature a live blog during the speech if you’re looking for instant analysis.

Though the State of the Union coverage will occur during Hannity’s usual timeslot, his show will air live afterward, at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT, and the show will no doubt be spent entirely discussing the speech and the response.

Laura Ingraham’s “The Ingraham Angle” will follow at midnight ET/9 p.m. PT.

Fox Business will likewise air Trump’s speech during a special three-hour edition of “Cavuto: Coast to Coast” hosted by Neil Cavuto. The special episode of “Cavuto” will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and will be followed by analysis from Trish Regan at 11 p.m. ET.